Asha-Inc is honored to have an active, dedicated all-volunteer board.

 ASHA-INC Board

Yo​u can change the world — one child at a time.

Board President: Dave Smith: Davesmith@asha-inc.org
Vice President: Birdie Jwayad: Birdiejwayad@asha-inc.org
Secretary / Treasurer: Pat Smith: Patsmith@asha-inc.org 
Director: Roberta Sample
Director: Jason Hubert: Jasonhubert@asha-inc.org
Director: Jessica Brainard: Jessicabrainard@asha-inc.org
Director: Brian Dale: Briandale@asha-inc.org